Key people

Marcel Medial, Business Underwriter image

Marcel Medial

Business Underwriter

Direct Tel:

03-6147210

E-mail:

marcelm@aamitai.co.il
Shmulik Ben Dor image

Shmulik Ben Dor

Head of Private Underwriting Department

Direct Tel:

03-6147209

E-mail:

shmulik@aamitai.co.il
Ran Huli image

Ran Huli

Business Underwriter

Direct Tel:

03-6147221

E-mail:

ran@aamitai.co.il
Meni Arbel, Adv. image

Meni Arbel, Adv.

Head of Claims Department

Direct Tel:

03-6147218

E-mail:

meni@aamitai.co.il
Aviad Hen image

Aviad Hen

Managing Partner

Direct Tel:

03-6166700

E-mail:

aviad@aamitai.co.il
Alon Amitai image

Alon Amitai

Managing Partner

Direct Tel:

03-6140211

E-mail:

alon@aamitai.co.il

18 Hamagshimim Street, Petach Tikva, 2nd Floor, POB 6950 Petach Tikva, Post code: 4934829|

All rights reserved to A. Amitai Insurance Brokers (2008) Ltd